Address:

Company Registration Number 1002291
UK VAT Registration Number GB 243 3889 43

C.G. Hacking Ireland Limited
Company No. 6543246

Trading

Managing Director/Trader – Mr Giles Hacking [Almonds/Walnuts/Hazelnuts]
Email: ghacking@cghacking.com

Director/Trader – Mr James Turtle [Almonds/Walnuts/Cashews/Macadamias/Pecans]
Email: jturtle@cghacking.com

Trader – Mourad Djabri – [Seeds Pulses and Grains]
Email: mdjabri@cghacking.com

Shipping

Shipping Administrator – Serena Hasham
Email: shasham@cghacking.com

Shipping Assistant – Claire Varney
Email: logistics@cghacking.com

Technical

Technical Officer – Isabella Di Leonardo
Email: technical@cghacking.com

Accounts/Admin

Director/Company Secretary – Mrs Nikki Shaw
Email: nshaw@cghacking.com

Administration – Melinda Truong
Email: admin@cghacking.com